Home

imageThis hidden retreat paradise is situated on the north coast of Bali directly on a wide beachfront on the Indian Ocean, in Bondalem – Tejakula. Far away from the main tourist stream, where you still find the island of the Gods in its traditional, spiritual and magical variety. It is in the middle of an exotic garden, an oasis with tropical fruits, flowers and coconut trees. This guesthouse is with its generous antique furnished rooms, a perfect retreat place for people who are looking for relaxation and stillness, a place for people who are longing for something unusual.

In the heart of this sanctuary is a Therapy Watsu Pool (with its 35 degree warm water), which serves for Aquatic Body Work. Aqua Healing is using the healing power of the water for an inner journey into yourself – a deep experience to enjoy drifting, floating, freedom and surrender in weightlessness.

DSC_3238Prana Veda means in Sanskrit the “wisdom of life energies”.  Prana Veda Sanctuary is guided by a Therapist (Physio-, Psycho-, Yoga- and Ayurvedic therapist) and her colleagues deeply  from her heart. Aqua Healing, Yoga, Meditation, Energy work and Ayurveda can be the accompaniment to your holistic well-being during the retreat. In our Spa, our guests can be pampered with different treatments. Prana Veda’s highly appreciated food is a synthesis of health aspects and indulgence.

From Ateeka

A magical retreat place of beauty, stillness and peace, where you can “stop the world” and be inspired by the magic of Bali. If you are looking for a special retreat place where you can experience a personal shift and a time to reflect and transform, or maybe just an opportunity to read, write, or spoil yourself through rejuvenating arts. Here you will find endless space to inhale … breath deeply … and absorb the unlimited expanse of the sea, to dream under palm trees and just be.

Prana Veda has got a direct access to beach. The reef just in front is filled with colorful tropical fish and coral gardens, which invite you to snorkel. The local fishing boats will take you on a trip for sunrise or to watch the dolphins.

Prana Veda Sanctuary is a uniquely beautiful and protected space for a holiday retreat. It is wonderful for singles and couples, people who are on a conscious pathway, small seminars, romantic holidays, or family meetings and special events.

Prana Veda can be rented exclusively for retreats or seminars.

Bildschirmfoto 2015-08-30 um 12.02.14

Home

imageDieses versteckte Paradies liegt direkt am Lavastrand des Indischen Ozeans mit weiter Meeresfront an der Nordküste Balis in Bondalem-Tejakula, fernab von den Touristenströmen, wo die Insel der Götter noch in ihrer ursprünglichen, spirituellen und magischen Vielfalt erhalten ist. Inmitten eines exotischen Gartens, einer Oase mit tropischen Früchten, Blumen und Kokosnusspalmen bietet dieses Gästehaus mit seinen großzügigen, mit Antiquitäten eingerichteten Zimmern, einen perfekten Ort für alle Erhohlungs- und Ruhesuchenden – ein Ort für Menschen, die sich nach Außergewöhnlichem sehnen.

Das Herz des Platzes ist ein Therapie-&Watsupool, der mit seinem 35 Grad warmen Wasser Aquatischer Körperarbeit dient. Aqua Healing nutzt die Kraft des Wassers für eine innere Reise zu sich selbst – eine tiefe Erfahrung, um Schweben, Fließen, Freiheit und Hingabe in Schwerelosigkeit zu erfahren.

DSC_3238Prana Veda Sanctuary wird von einer Therapeutin (Physio-, Psycho-, Yoga- und Ayurvedatherapeutin) aus ihrem tiefen Herzen heraus geführt. Aqua Healing, Yoga, Meditation, Energiearbeit und Ayurveda können hier die Begleiter zu ihrem ganzheitlichen Wohlbefinden sein. In unserem Spa können sich die Gäste mit verschiedenen Behandlungen verwöhnen lassen. Unser hoch gelobtes Essen ist eine wohlschmeckende Synthese aus Gesundheitsaspekten und Genuss.

Von Ateeka

Ein magischer Ort der Schönheit, Stille und des Friedens zum „Welt- Anhalten“ und um sich vom Zauber Balis inspirieren zu lassen. Für Menschen, die einen besonderen Ort wünschen zum Neu-Orientieren, Reflektieren und Transformieren, Lesen, Schreiben, Genießen, Sich-Verwöhnen und um die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Hier ist unendlicher Raum zum Durchatmen und um die unermessliche Weite des Meeres auf sich wirken zu lassen, unter Palmen zu träumen und einfach zu sein.

Das vorgelagerte Riff lädt mit seinen bunten Korallengärten und Fischen zum Schnorcheln ein und die Fischer mit ihren traditionellen Booten ermöglichen einen Ausflug zum Sonnenaufgang aufs Meer zu den Delphinen.

Prana Veda Sanctuary ist ein einzigartig schöner und geschützter Ort für ein Ferien Retreat, besonders auch für Alleinreisende, Paare und für Menschen, die sich auf den bewussten Weg zu sich selbst aufgemacht haben, für kleine Seminare, romantische Urlaube, Familientreffen und besondere Anlässe.

Prana Veda kann auch exklusiv für Retreats und Seminare gebucht werden.

Bildschirmfoto 2015-08-30 um 12.02.14